Halaman

    Social Items



BTA's agenda is to attend the #MTVFreshOut broadcast at 1:00 am local time (on Saturday) to talk about the new album live.
.
International Stars BTS are heading to #MTVFreshOut at 11 AM this Friday to talk about their new album MAP OF THE SOUL: 7. Live at 1 AM (Saudi Flag)!

BTS will be having an interview at MTV Fresh Out @ 11am ET
The interview will be on air @ 5pm ET (2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT)

๐Ÿ—“Friday, February 21, 2020

The boys will be discussing about their new album, MAP OF THE SOUL: 7

ABOUT MTV FRESH OUT LIVE
TV-PG (8 MIN)

Fresh Out Live delivers the most important music and pop culture news of the week and beyond with artist interviews, in-studio performances, album drops, and tour announcements.

(SOURCE: 1)

๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ฝ WAYS TO WATCH ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ฝ

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธUS ARMYS
๐Ÿ‘‰To help with TV ratings, we suggest you to watch on your TV (๐Ÿ“บMTV Channel) during your LOCAL Airtime! Please check your TV’s guide for your timezone’s LOCAL airtime!

If you don’t live in the East coast and would like to watch during the live airtime you can livestream it via the unofficial livestream links linked below for ARMYs outside of the US

๐Ÿ‘‰You can also watch the airing online @ http://www.mtv.com/live-tv*!
*You must know your TV provider and sign in to your TV provider account in order to watch it.

Live Stream BTS MTV Fresh Out 21 Feb 2020



BTA's agenda is to attend the #MTVFreshOut broadcast at 1:00 am local time (on Saturday) to talk about the new album live.
.
International Stars BTS are heading to #MTVFreshOut at 11 AM this Friday to talk about their new album MAP OF THE SOUL: 7. Live at 1 AM (Saudi Flag)!

BTS will be having an interview at MTV Fresh Out @ 11am ET
The interview will be on air @ 5pm ET (2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT)

๐Ÿ—“Friday, February 21, 2020

The boys will be discussing about their new album, MAP OF THE SOUL: 7

ABOUT MTV FRESH OUT LIVE
TV-PG (8 MIN)

Fresh Out Live delivers the most important music and pop culture news of the week and beyond with artist interviews, in-studio performances, album drops, and tour announcements.

(SOURCE: 1)

๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ฝ WAYS TO WATCH ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ฝ

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธUS ARMYS
๐Ÿ‘‰To help with TV ratings, we suggest you to watch on your TV (๐Ÿ“บMTV Channel) during your LOCAL Airtime! Please check your TV’s guide for your timezone’s LOCAL airtime!

If you don’t live in the East coast and would like to watch during the live airtime you can livestream it via the unofficial livestream links linked below for ARMYs outside of the US

๐Ÿ‘‰You can also watch the airing online @ http://www.mtv.com/live-tv*!
*You must know your TV provider and sign in to your TV provider account in order to watch it.

No comments