Halaman

    Social Items


LIVE STREAM TODAY  M COUNTDOWN

BTS will feature unparalleled "ON" performance on MCountdown, which features special stages of 3 themes - Meet, Play, Connect - to celebrate Mnet's 25th year.
Airing 3/5 (Thursday) 18:00 KST


.

.
[LIVE] Mnet M Countdown (25th Anniversary Special)
•  Mar 05, 2020
• 6:00PM KST (3:00 AM EL SALVADOR)

● Line-Up: BTS, IZ*ONE, Miyeon & Minnie ((G)I-DLE), DKB, THE BOYZ, DREAMCATCHER, ROCKET PUNCH, ELRIS, MCND, Yezi, Yuju(GFRIEND), LOOΠΔ, Jung Eunji, J-Black, Cheon Danbi, CHERRY BULLET, KARD, Ken, Tiger JK&Bizzy, PURPLE RAIN, PENTAGON

BTS will be back on MCOUNTDOWN on Thurs. March 5, 2020

KST (1am PT / 2am MT / 3am CT / 4am ET)

LIVESTREAM

BTS LIVE STREAM MCOUNTDOWN Mar 05, 2020 COMEBACK


LIVE STREAM TODAY  M COUNTDOWN

BTS will feature unparalleled "ON" performance on MCountdown, which features special stages of 3 themes - Meet, Play, Connect - to celebrate Mnet's 25th year.
Airing 3/5 (Thursday) 18:00 KST


.

.
[LIVE] Mnet M Countdown (25th Anniversary Special)
•  Mar 05, 2020
• 6:00PM KST (3:00 AM EL SALVADOR)

● Line-Up: BTS, IZ*ONE, Miyeon & Minnie ((G)I-DLE), DKB, THE BOYZ, DREAMCATCHER, ROCKET PUNCH, ELRIS, MCND, Yezi, Yuju(GFRIEND), LOOΠΔ, Jung Eunji, J-Black, Cheon Danbi, CHERRY BULLET, KARD, Ken, Tiger JK&Bizzy, PURPLE RAIN, PENTAGON

BTS will be back on MCOUNTDOWN on Thurs. March 5, 2020

KST (1am PT / 2am MT / 3am CT / 4am ET)

LIVESTREAM

No comments