Halaman

    Social Items



MUSIC BANK COMEBACK
Friday, March 6, 2020
12:00 AM  11:59 PM
BTS will be back on Music Bank on Fri. March 6, 2020 @ 5pm KST
(10pm HT / 12am PT / 1am MT / 2am CT / 3am ET)
<#MUSICBANK Live Stream on our #Youtube>
Starting #TODAY, Music Bank can be watched on #KBSWorld #Youtube ALL OVER THE WORLD (#NO_GEO_BLOCK finally!)
ANYWHERE WITH INTERNET!!!
WATCH TODAY'S MusicBank 

The BTS guys are back in South Korea to continue promoting their new album, Map of the Soul: 7. We have already seen the presentations that prepared for M Countdown , where in addition to the promotional single ‘ON’ , they also performed ‘Black Swan ‘.

Now it’s the turn of the KBS program , Music Bank , who since last week announced the boys’ participation in the show with a brief teaser
BTS NCT 127 ASTRO PENTAGON LOONA DreamCatcher Rocket Punch Cherry Bullet 3YE About U MCND DKB SPECTRUM Ahn Ye Eun ELRIS YEZI Lee Ye Joon CRAXY KIARA

BTS LIVE STREAM MUSIC BANK COMEBACK Friday, March 6, 2020



MUSIC BANK COMEBACK
Friday, March 6, 2020
12:00 AM  11:59 PM
BTS will be back on Music Bank on Fri. March 6, 2020 @ 5pm KST
(10pm HT / 12am PT / 1am MT / 2am CT / 3am ET)
<#MUSICBANK Live Stream on our #Youtube>
Starting #TODAY, Music Bank can be watched on #KBSWorld #Youtube ALL OVER THE WORLD (#NO_GEO_BLOCK finally!)
ANYWHERE WITH INTERNET!!!
WATCH TODAY'S MusicBank 

The BTS guys are back in South Korea to continue promoting their new album, Map of the Soul: 7. We have already seen the presentations that prepared for M Countdown , where in addition to the promotional single ‘ON’ , they also performed ‘Black Swan ‘.

Now it’s the turn of the KBS program , Music Bank , who since last week announced the boys’ participation in the show with a brief teaser
BTS NCT 127 ASTRO PENTAGON LOONA DreamCatcher Rocket Punch Cherry Bullet 3YE About U MCND DKB SPECTRUM Ahn Ye Eun ELRIS YEZI Lee Ye Joon CRAXY KIARA

No comments