Album After Hours The Weeknd - free24online

Friday, March 20, 2020

Album After Hours The Weeknd

The Weeknd is about to launch his new album, After Hours, in the dark this night (March 20). The undertaking has 14 songs and a whole lot of Weeknd.

consistent with a document TMZ published on Thursday (March 19), the Canadian singer's new LP has no functions. considering that he already discovered his characteristic-less tracklist, this shouldn't necessarily be sudden. still, maintaining features underneath wraps till the closing possible 2d has end up en vogue in hip-hop, so plenty of enthusiasts had been nevertheless waiting for Abel to return through with some collabs. seems like that may not be going on in the end.

If there aren't any capabilities, this would be a primary for him. His ultimate album, 2016’s Starboy, boasted numerous guest appearances which include Daft Punk, Kendrick Lamar, destiny and others.

additionally, Weeknd reportedly shared a personal message concerning COVID-19, the native term for the coronavirus, beforehand of his album release. "permit the track heal us all all through these dark instances,” he reportedly said.

Getting again to the LP, the assignment also comes with a bizarre look for Abel Tesfaye. on the front cowl of the LP, The Weeknd dons a tailored pink match and indicates injuries to his face which includes a broken nostril and bloody teeth. it will be interesting to look how the artwork ties in with the track on the album.

In February, The Weeknd launched his third unmarried "After Hours," which become produced by way of Prince85.

XXL has reached out to The Weeknd's rep for remark.

The Weeknd's After Hours Album Tracklist

1. "Alone Again"
2. "Too Late"
3. "Hardest to Love"
4. "Scared to Live"
5. "Snowchild"
6. "Escape from L.A."
7. "Heartless"
8. "Faith"
9. "Blinding Lights"
10. "In Your Eyes"
11. "Save Your Tears"
12. "Repeat After Me (Interlude)"
13. "After Hours"
14. "Until I Bleed Out"