The Weeknd After Hours ALBUM - free24online

Friday, March 20, 2020

The Weeknd After Hours ALBUM

The Weeknd is prepared to drop a new album titled “After Hours“.


After Hours is the imminent fourth studio album by means of Canadian singer The Weeknd.
The album may be launched by XO and Republic facts on March 20, 2020.

After hours the weeknd lyrics
The Weeknd
Most viewed video on YouTube 2019
YouTube Movies
My YouTube
Most viewed video on YouTube in last 24 hours

The mission has so far been supported by way of singles: “Heartless” and “Blinding lighting fixtures” and one promotional single,
the album’s name music.
After Hours is the imminent fourth studio album by Canadian singer The Weeknd. The album will be released by way of XO and Republic records on March 20, 2020.[2] The undertaking has so far been supported via singles: "Heartless" and "Blinding lighting fixtures" and one promotional single, the album's name music.[3][4] it's miles The Weeknd's first studio album due to the fact that 2016's Starboy, following the release of the 2018 EP My expensive depression.[5]

The Weeknd first teased that he turned into operating on a brand new album in November 2018, through a overall performance in which he advised the gang that "chapter VI turned into coming quickly."[6] On January 12, 2019, Tesfaye then proceeded to further tease the challenge and its sound by means of tweeting "no more sunlight hours tune" to fanatics, making media stores trust that he become set to maintain the darker song determined in My pricey despair.[7][8] Following a trio of collaborative singles at some point of 2019, on August 6, he further reassured enthusiasts that he was working on his fourth studio album.[9] Then after a five month duration of silence,[10][11] on November 24 the unmarried "Blinding lighting" turned into found out thru a Mercedes-Benz television commercial,[12] with reports of "Heartless" surfacing an afternoon later.[13][14] The latter music then premiered at the 7th episode of The Weeknd's memento Mori Beats 1 radio show on November 27, 2019.[15] Which within the hours leading into the release of the radio display episode, The Weeknd announced on social media his go back to music with the captions "the fall begins tomorrow night time" and "this night we start a new mind melting psychotic bankruptcy! permit's go!".[16] each singles had been met with essential and industrial fulfillment,[17][18] with "Heartless" turning into his fourth primary on the united states Billboard hot one hundred and "Blinding lighting fixtures" attaining primary in numerous countries worldwide.[19][20] On February 13, 2020, The Weeknd found out the identify of the project "After Hours" through a forty eight second teaser.[21][22] a couple days after the assertion of the album's name, its launch date of March 20, 2020, was shared thru social media to accompany the name tune's release as a promotional single.[23][24] in the ultimate week main up to the album's launch, After Hours' tracklist was revealed on March 17, 2020.[25] On March 19, 2020, The Weeknd announced that the album is dedicated to long term fan and host of the famous XO Podcast, Lance, who died the night before.[26] The album will debut alongside the 8th episode of memento Mori on the night of March 19, 2020.[27]
Download The Weeknd After Hours Album Zip File mp3 free download apple tv Rar Zippyshare Soundcloud itunes
The Weeknd unveil another new studio album fans has been waiting for titled After Hours Album. Stream share with friends and download new sound track anticipated project from The Weeknd After Hours Album Zip File mp3.

Following the first three singles, “Heartless,” “After Hours,” and “Blinding Lights,” the rapper is keeping fans at the edge of their seats for the entirety of his next project to drop. To celebrate, he announced that his Beats1 show, Memento Mori, would be airing on Thursday, March 19th at 9 p.m. for the After Hours edition. Along with the XO clique, fans can join along in listening to the project in its entirety for the first time. The Weeknd After Hours Album Zip Download mp3 audio lyrics Apple Tv
1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest to Love
4. scared To Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape from LA
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out