Dowmload Mp3 BTS (방탄소년단) ‘Stay Gold’ MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 - THE JOURNEY - free24online

Support us and watch all matches and events for only $5.. Thank you

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Dowmload Mp3 BTS (방탄소년단) ‘Stay Gold’ MAP OF THE SOUL: 7 - THE JOURNEY

'Japanese album, the septet will release the title track' Stay Gold 'on June 19, 2020. Usually, the title tracks are accompanied by music videos, it will be exciting to see what the group has in store for the fans. "

"Stay Gold" will be released from the upcoming Japanese Japanese album, Map of the Soul 7: The Journey, on June  at 12:00 pm (KSA) and it will be available on all music platforms, while the album will be released on July 15.
Muts: 7 ~ The Journey ~

Calender Paper  (Friday) 18:00 Gold stay before delivery
 - Simultaneous delivery worldwide from major delivery locations
 (Download / stream available)

 * Since it depends on Japanese time, the local order is the same

BTS On-line Schedule

🗓6 / 12 12AM KST
Festa - We are Bulletproof: The Eternal
🗓6 / 13 12AM KST
Festa - BTS Bday Party
on Bangtan TV
🗓6 / 14 6PM KST
Bang Bang Con The Live
'Stay Gold' single pre-release
/7 / 15
'MOTS 7 Journey' JPN album release

BTS "MOTS: 7 ~ The Journey ~" 'Stay Gold' will be pre-released globally

🗓 6/19 18:00 PM (JST = KST)

1. INTRO: Calling
2. Stay Gold
3. Boy With Luv -Japanese ver.-
4. Make It Right -Japanese ver.-
5. Dionysus -Japanese ver.-
6. IDOL -Japanese ver.-
7. Airplane pt.2 -Japanese ver.-
8. FAKE LOVE -Japanese ver.-
9. Black Swan -Japanese ver.-
10. ON -Japanese ver.-
11. Lights
12. Your eyes tell
13. OUTRO: The Journey