Halaman

    Social Items


BTS will be performing Black Swan + Stay Gold! There will also be interviews in between.
It will air on NHK「SONGS」on Japan TV.





(LiveStream) BTS NHK SONGS 'black swan' 'stay gold' performances nhk ソングス bts

There will be advertistments in between, it will be mostly a BTS episode.
You can compare it to 2018 NHK「SONGS」(linked below)

The program will last from 11:00~11:30PM KST.

BTS will be appearing on NHK’s “SONGS” broadcast and will be performing ‘STAY GOLD’ as well as ‘Black Swan’!

NHK "SONGS"
Broadcast Date: July 18th, 2020 (Sat) @ 11pm -11:30pm JST
(Rebroadcast: July 25th, 2020 (Sat) @ 1:30am -2:00am JST)
Program HP http://www6.nhk .or.jp/songs/


[REGARDING COUNTRIES AND REGIONS BROADCASTED]
・NHK GENERAL (JAPAN)
July 18th, 2020 (Sat) @ 11pm JST
Program URL: http://www6.nhk.or.jp/songs/

・WORLD PREMIUM (ASIA/PACIFIC/LATIN AMERICA)
Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 11:00pm JST -(Japan time, same time as Japan)
Program URL: https://nhkworldpremium.com/

<Asia> Indonesia, South Korea, Cambodia , Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan,
China, Hong Kong, Macau, Philippines, Brunei, Malaysia, Myanmar, Mongolia
<Pacific> Australia, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, French Polynesia,
Palau, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Marshall Islands, Micronesia
<Latin America> Argentina, Aruba, Uruguay, Ecuador, El Salvador,
Curacao, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Colombia, Chile,
Dominican Republic, Barbados, Trinidad and Tobago, Nicaragua,
Panama, Paraguay, Brazil, Venezuela, Peru, Bolivia,
Honduras, Mexico

・TV JAPAN (NORTH AMERICA)
July 19, 2020 (Sun) @ 12:10am ET
(7.18 @ 6:10pm HT / 9:10pm PT / 10:10pm MT / 11:10pm CT)
Program URL: https://tvjapan.net/
United States, Canada

JSTV (EUROPE)
July 18, 2020 (Sat) @ 11pm JST ~ (Broadcast at the same time on the same day as Japan in Japan)
Program URL: https://www.jstv.co.uk/
Europe, part of Russia and parts of the Middle East and Africa

[LIVE STREAM] BTS NHK "SONGS" BROADCAST APPEARANCE


BTS will be performing Black Swan + Stay Gold! There will also be interviews in between.
It will air on NHK「SONGS」on Japan TV.





(LiveStream) BTS NHK SONGS 'black swan' 'stay gold' performances nhk ソングス bts

There will be advertistments in between, it will be mostly a BTS episode.
You can compare it to 2018 NHK「SONGS」(linked below)

The program will last from 11:00~11:30PM KST.

BTS will be appearing on NHK’s “SONGS” broadcast and will be performing ‘STAY GOLD’ as well as ‘Black Swan’!

NHK "SONGS"
Broadcast Date: July 18th, 2020 (Sat) @ 11pm -11:30pm JST
(Rebroadcast: July 25th, 2020 (Sat) @ 1:30am -2:00am JST)
Program HP http://www6.nhk .or.jp/songs/


[REGARDING COUNTRIES AND REGIONS BROADCASTED]
・NHK GENERAL (JAPAN)
July 18th, 2020 (Sat) @ 11pm JST
Program URL: http://www6.nhk.or.jp/songs/

・WORLD PREMIUM (ASIA/PACIFIC/LATIN AMERICA)
Saturday, July 18, 2020 @ 11:00pm JST -(Japan time, same time as Japan)
Program URL: https://nhkworldpremium.com/

<Asia> Indonesia, South Korea, Cambodia , Singapore, Thailand, Taiwan,
China, Hong Kong, Macau, Philippines, Brunei, Malaysia, Myanmar, Mongolia
<Pacific> Australia, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam, French Polynesia,
Palau, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Marshall Islands, Micronesia
<Latin America> Argentina, Aruba, Uruguay, Ecuador, El Salvador,
Curacao, Guatemala, Costa Rica, Colombia, Chile,
Dominican Republic, Barbados, Trinidad and Tobago, Nicaragua,
Panama, Paraguay, Brazil, Venezuela, Peru, Bolivia,
Honduras, Mexico

・TV JAPAN (NORTH AMERICA)
July 19, 2020 (Sun) @ 12:10am ET
(7.18 @ 6:10pm HT / 9:10pm PT / 10:10pm MT / 11:10pm CT)
Program URL: https://tvjapan.net/
United States, Canada

JSTV (EUROPE)
July 18, 2020 (Sat) @ 11pm JST ~ (Broadcast at the same time on the same day as Japan in Japan)
Program URL: https://www.jstv.co.uk/
Europe, part of Russia and parts of the Middle East and Africa

No comments