Halaman

    Social Items


BTS to appear on NTV's Buzz Rhythm 02 on 17/07 at 12:59 AM(9:29 AM )

It’ll be a remote interview from about MOTS 7: The Journey

There will be a VTR comment by Sakaguchi Kentaro (actor) who’s friends w/ BTS after they made an OST for his drama (Don't Leave Me)

BTS will be appearing and doing a remote interview on NTV 「Buzz Rhythm 02」on Japan TV.
The program will last from 12:59~1:59AM KST.

It’ll be interview from South Korea about their new album MOTS 7: The Journey


BTS will be making an appearance on NTV’s Buzz Rhythm 02 Broadcast!

🗓July 18, 2020
🕤12:59am—1:59am JST*
(7.17 @ 5:59am HT / 8:59am PT / 9:59am MT / 10:59am CT / 11:59am ET)
Time Conversions for other countries👉https://bit.ly/200718NTVBuzzRhythmTimes
*Please note that although the date & time states July 17, 2020 @ 24:59—25:59 in the Japan Official Fanclub announcement, there are only 24 hours in a day; the 24 represents 00:00 for the next day. This is to inform viewers that the broadcast airs during the night of July 17 going into July 18.

Therefore 7/17 @ 24:59 represents 7/18 @ 12:59AM.







[LIVE STREAM] BTS NTV "BUZZ RHYTHM 02" BROADCAST APPEARANCE


BTS to appear on NTV's Buzz Rhythm 02 on 17/07 at 12:59 AM(9:29 AM )

It’ll be a remote interview from about MOTS 7: The Journey

There will be a VTR comment by Sakaguchi Kentaro (actor) who’s friends w/ BTS after they made an OST for his drama (Don't Leave Me)

BTS will be appearing and doing a remote interview on NTV 「Buzz Rhythm 02」on Japan TV.
The program will last from 12:59~1:59AM KST.

It’ll be interview from South Korea about their new album MOTS 7: The Journey


BTS will be making an appearance on NTV’s Buzz Rhythm 02 Broadcast!

🗓July 18, 2020
🕤12:59am—1:59am JST*
(7.17 @ 5:59am HT / 8:59am PT / 9:59am MT / 10:59am CT / 11:59am ET)
Time Conversions for other countries👉https://bit.ly/200718NTVBuzzRhythmTimes
*Please note that although the date & time states July 17, 2020 @ 24:59—25:59 in the Japan Official Fanclub announcement, there are only 24 hours in a day; the 24 represents 00:00 for the next day. This is to inform viewers that the broadcast airs during the night of July 17 going into July 18.

Therefore 7/17 @ 24:59 represents 7/18 @ 12:59AM.







No comments