Halaman

    Social Items


BTS will appear on NTV's show Sukkiri tomorrow -14/07 at 09:30 AM JST (6:00 AM IST) for an exclusive interview & performance of Stay Gold. They will also play games for testing #BTS teamwork
NTV「SUKKIRI」INTERVIEW + 'STAY GOLD' PERFORMANCE
7/14 - 9:30AM KST
There will be an interview and performance on NTV 「Sukkiri」on Japan TV.
The program will last from 8:00~10:25AM KST but BTS will appear around 9:30AM KST.

BTS will be having an exclusive interview and performance on NTV’s Sukkiri!

🗓July 14, 2020
🕤9:30am JST
(7.13 @ 2:30pm HT / 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30am ET)








(Live stream) BTS NTV "SUKKIRI" BROADCAST INTERVIEW 'STAY GOLD' PERFORMANCE kweendeoks


BTS will appear on NTV's show Sukkiri tomorrow -14/07 at 09:30 AM JST (6:00 AM IST) for an exclusive interview & performance of Stay Gold. They will also play games for testing #BTS teamwork
NTV「SUKKIRI」INTERVIEW + 'STAY GOLD' PERFORMANCE
7/14 - 9:30AM KST
There will be an interview and performance on NTV 「Sukkiri」on Japan TV.
The program will last from 8:00~10:25AM KST but BTS will appear around 9:30AM KST.

BTS will be having an exclusive interview and performance on NTV’s Sukkiri!

🗓July 14, 2020
🕤9:30am JST
(7.13 @ 2:30pm HT / 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30am ET)








No comments