Halaman

    Social Items


The event takes place on Thursday (July 15) at the Flash Forum on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi. This will be the second event on Fight Island after past Sunday's UFC 251. What time does UFC on ESPN 13 start? The preliminary card starts at 7 PM ET | 4 PM PT | 11 PM GMT (Wednesday, July 15); 4.30 AM IST (Thursday, July 16). The main card, on the other hand, starts at 10 PM ET | 7 PM PT (Wednesday, July 15); 2 AM GMT | 7.30 AM IST (Thursday, July 16). Where to watch UFC on ESPN 13? The full event will be simulcast airing live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN  (English and Spanish) in the US. One can also stream the event using UFC Fight Pass. How to watch UFC on ESPN 13: Kattar vs. Ige in India? The main card will be shown live and exclusive on Sony TEN 2, and streamed live via Sony LIV.

The show will be held on the fighting island in Abu Dhabi City - UAE, the United Arab Emirates flag

The most important releases:

Calvin Kitar v. Dan Aegean

Tim Elliott v. Ryan Benoit

Abdel Razek Al-Hassan against the Tunisian Mounir Lazaz

Live Stream UFC Fight Island 1 15-07-2020


The event takes place on Thursday (July 15) at the Flash Forum on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi. This will be the second event on Fight Island after past Sunday's UFC 251. What time does UFC on ESPN 13 start? The preliminary card starts at 7 PM ET | 4 PM PT | 11 PM GMT (Wednesday, July 15); 4.30 AM IST (Thursday, July 16). The main card, on the other hand, starts at 10 PM ET | 7 PM PT (Wednesday, July 15); 2 AM GMT | 7.30 AM IST (Thursday, July 16). Where to watch UFC on ESPN 13? The full event will be simulcast airing live on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and ESPN  (English and Spanish) in the US. One can also stream the event using UFC Fight Pass. How to watch UFC on ESPN 13: Kattar vs. Ige in India? The main card will be shown live and exclusive on Sony TEN 2, and streamed live via Sony LIV.

The show will be held on the fighting island in Abu Dhabi City - UAE, the United Arab Emirates flag

The most important releases:

Calvin Kitar v. Dan Aegean

Tim Elliott v. Ryan Benoit

Abdel Razek Al-Hassan against the Tunisian Mounir Lazaz

No comments