Halaman

    Social Items


Fuji TV Love Music Your Eyes Tell Performance will be aired on Fuji TV on Japan TV.



The program will last from 0:30~1:25AM KST
or different way to write it 7/26 24:30~25:25 KST.

BTS will be performing ‘Your Eyes Tell’ on FujiTV’s “Love Music” broadcast.

🗓July 27, 2020
🕤12:30am—1:25am JST

🇺🇸 July 26, 2020

5:30am HT
8:30am PT
9:30am MT
10:30am CT
11:30am ET

FUJITV 'LOVE MUSIC' BROADCAST PERFORMANCE
Monday, July 27, 2020
12:00 AM  11:59 PM

今夜の #Lovemusic は #BTS が登場!
メンバーのLoveなこと
今だから言えるここだけの話
新曲「Your eyes tell」についても
たっぷり話してくれました!

もちろん
NEWアルバム
『MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 ~ THE JOURNEY ~』から
「Your eyes tell」最新の歌唱映像もありますよ!

24:30〜
お楽しみに〜

(Live/Stream) BTS FUJI TV 'LOVE MUSIC' Your Eyes Tell PERFORMANCE


Fuji TV Love Music Your Eyes Tell Performance will be aired on Fuji TV on Japan TV.



The program will last from 0:30~1:25AM KST
or different way to write it 7/26 24:30~25:25 KST.

BTS will be performing ‘Your Eyes Tell’ on FujiTV’s “Love Music” broadcast.

🗓July 27, 2020
🕤12:30am—1:25am JST

🇺🇸 July 26, 2020

5:30am HT
8:30am PT
9:30am MT
10:30am CT
11:30am ET

FUJITV 'LOVE MUSIC' BROADCAST PERFORMANCE
Monday, July 27, 2020
12:00 AM  11:59 PM

今夜の #Lovemusic は #BTS が登場!
メンバーのLoveなこと
今だから言えるここだけの話
新曲「Your eyes tell」についても
たっぷり話してくれました!

もちろん
NEWアルバム
『MAP OF THE SOUL : 7 ~ THE JOURNEY ~』から
「Your eyes tell」最新の歌唱映像もありますよ!

24:30〜
お楽しみに〜

No comments