Halaman

    Social Items


As part of their DYNAMITE promotions, BTS will be interviewed on NBC Today show

Monday, August 24, 2020
12:00 AM  11:59 PM

🗓August 24, 2020
🕗LIVE AIRTIME: 8am  ET
(2am HT / 5am PT / 6am MT / 7am CT / 8.24 @ 9pm KST)

Time Conversion🔽


Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM
WAYS TO WATCH
🇺🇸US ARMYS
👉To help with TV ratings, we suggest you to watch on your TV (NBC Channel) during your LOCAL Airtime! Please check TV Guide for your timezone’s LOCAL airtime!

If you don’t live in the East coast and would like to watch during the live airtime you can livestream it via the unofficial livestream links linked below for ARMYs outside of the US

👉Tune into the episode on NBC’s app 👉https://www.nbc.com/apps

Summary for this episode: ⇛⇛⇛
BTS TODAY interview: What you need to know
The popular group is stopping by TODAY on Friday for a live interview on the TODAY Plaza. Learn how you can attend and see them up close.
BTS is coming to TODAY! The popular group is coming to TODAY on  for a special live interview on Rockefeller Plaza and we want fans to be there! Here are all the details about the event and how you can get Fan Passes.
FAN PASS | WAYS TO WATCH
BTS will be having a live interview with the Today Show at the TODAY Plaza on Friday, February 21st!
The official music video (Kinetic Manifesto Film) ‘ON’ will be played at the Rockefeller Plaza @ 6:30am ET!
*Please note that this is NOT a concert and the boys will not be performing any songs live!
❗️According to KPOP Herald, the appearance will be 10 to 15 minutes long.
Hashtag: #BTSTODAY
🕖LIVE AIRTIME: 8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT / 10pm KST
LIVE AIRTIME Time Conversions for other countries 👉https://clck.ru/MFi7Q
🕐US ARMY LOCAL AIRTIME: Please check TV Guide for your timezone’s LOCAL TV airtime
✓ Watch Series 4kHD © TODAY Show 2020 Live Stream
✓ TODAY Show 2020 ‖ Watch Episodes Live Show
✓ There are many ways to watch TV series or movies
Find and watch what is your favorite!
This is not about how you watch. But it’s about how you TODAY episodes from the current season this week. There are many ways to find out what shows are on today, this week and this year. All concerned: Summary, tv show schedule or box office movies.
✤ TODAY TODAY Show 2020 Live Stream
✤ TODAY TODAY Show 2020 Live Streaming & Online

(LiveStream) BTS DYNAMITE NBC TODAY SHOW INTERVIEW


As part of their DYNAMITE promotions, BTS will be interviewed on NBC Today show

Monday, August 24, 2020
12:00 AM  11:59 PM

🗓August 24, 2020
🕗LIVE AIRTIME: 8am  ET
(2am HT / 5am PT / 6am MT / 7am CT / 8.24 @ 9pm KST)

Time Conversion🔽


Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM
WAYS TO WATCH
🇺🇸US ARMYS
👉To help with TV ratings, we suggest you to watch on your TV (NBC Channel) during your LOCAL Airtime! Please check TV Guide for your timezone’s LOCAL airtime!

If you don’t live in the East coast and would like to watch during the live airtime you can livestream it via the unofficial livestream links linked below for ARMYs outside of the US

👉Tune into the episode on NBC’s app 👉https://www.nbc.com/apps

Summary for this episode: ⇛⇛⇛
BTS TODAY interview: What you need to know
The popular group is stopping by TODAY on Friday for a live interview on the TODAY Plaza. Learn how you can attend and see them up close.
BTS is coming to TODAY! The popular group is coming to TODAY on  for a special live interview on Rockefeller Plaza and we want fans to be there! Here are all the details about the event and how you can get Fan Passes.
FAN PASS | WAYS TO WATCH
BTS will be having a live interview with the Today Show at the TODAY Plaza on Friday, February 21st!
The official music video (Kinetic Manifesto Film) ‘ON’ will be played at the Rockefeller Plaza @ 6:30am ET!
*Please note that this is NOT a concert and the boys will not be performing any songs live!
❗️According to KPOP Herald, the appearance will be 10 to 15 minutes long.
Hashtag: #BTSTODAY
🕖LIVE AIRTIME: 8am ET / 7am CT / 6am MT / 5am PT / 10pm KST
LIVE AIRTIME Time Conversions for other countries 👉https://clck.ru/MFi7Q
🕐US ARMY LOCAL AIRTIME: Please check TV Guide for your timezone’s LOCAL TV airtime
✓ Watch Series 4kHD © TODAY Show 2020 Live Stream
✓ TODAY Show 2020 ‖ Watch Episodes Live Show
✓ There are many ways to watch TV series or movies
Find and watch what is your favorite!
This is not about how you watch. But it’s about how you TODAY episodes from the current season this week. There are many ways to find out what shows are on today, this week and this year. All concerned: Summary, tv show schedule or box office movies.
✤ TODAY TODAY Show 2020 Live Stream
✤ TODAY TODAY Show 2020 Live Streaming & Online

No comments