Halaman

    Social Items


I-LAND BROADCAST APPEARANCE

Friday, August 14, 2020
7:00 AM  8:00 AM
BTS will be appearing on the August 14, 2020 episode of I-land!

I-Land is a survival reality show by BigHit and CJ E&M where trainees compete with each other to land a spot in an upcoming new boy group to be debuted through Belift (joint company between BigHit and CJ E&M.

Wait for us the special episode shortly



You can watch old episodes through the Viki app and catch new episodes as I-LAND airs every Friday at 11pm KST with live-streaming on YouTube/Mnet.

🕚AUGUST 14, 2020 @ 11PM KST
🇺🇸4AM HT / 7AM PT / 8AM MT / 9AM CT / 10AM ET
Time conversion for BTS’s epsiode

BTS will be on I-LAND EP. 7 on August 14!

#ILAND#I_LAND#Iland#Mnet#Mnet Unfold
★Global vote
Voting Period▶07.25(Sat) 00:00-08.02(Sun) 12:00 (KST)
Vote▶http://mnetiland.com

'The survival game that the world watches is starting'
Limited time and your own choice
The place where the most evolved idol is born <I-LAND>

Every Friday at 11pm Mnet

bts, one of the greatest performers in history, right in front of you, mentoring and judging while you perform?? do you even realize this takes a lot of guts?? i really salute the i land candidates!!

INFO = BTS to make a special appearance on ‘I-LAND’ this August 14

‘I-LAND’ is a reality show sponsored by CJ ENM and Big Hit which searches for the best trainees to encourage and improve their techniques.

-Broadcast by Mnet at 11:00 PM (KST)


ARMY...!
If you haven't watched I-LAND yet, please take a look at this opportunity! !!
You can watch free from episode 1 on ABEMA. #ILAND #I_LAND #BTS 

(LiveStream) BTS I-LAND BROADCAST APPEARANCE


I-LAND BROADCAST APPEARANCE

Friday, August 14, 2020
7:00 AM  8:00 AM
BTS will be appearing on the August 14, 2020 episode of I-land!

I-Land is a survival reality show by BigHit and CJ E&M where trainees compete with each other to land a spot in an upcoming new boy group to be debuted through Belift (joint company between BigHit and CJ E&M.

Wait for us the special episode shortly



You can watch old episodes through the Viki app and catch new episodes as I-LAND airs every Friday at 11pm KST with live-streaming on YouTube/Mnet.

🕚AUGUST 14, 2020 @ 11PM KST
🇺🇸4AM HT / 7AM PT / 8AM MT / 9AM CT / 10AM ET
Time conversion for BTS’s epsiode

BTS will be on I-LAND EP. 7 on August 14!

#ILAND#I_LAND#Iland#Mnet#Mnet Unfold
★Global vote
Voting Period▶07.25(Sat) 00:00-08.02(Sun) 12:00 (KST)
Vote▶http://mnetiland.com

'The survival game that the world watches is starting'
Limited time and your own choice
The place where the most evolved idol is born <I-LAND>

Every Friday at 11pm Mnet

bts, one of the greatest performers in history, right in front of you, mentoring and judging while you perform?? do you even realize this takes a lot of guts?? i really salute the i land candidates!!

INFO = BTS to make a special appearance on ‘I-LAND’ this August 14

‘I-LAND’ is a reality show sponsored by CJ ENM and Big Hit which searches for the best trainees to encourage and improve their techniques.

-Broadcast by Mnet at 11:00 PM (KST)


ARMY...!
If you haven't watched I-LAND yet, please take a look at this opportunity! !!
You can watch free from episode 1 on ABEMA. #ILAND #I_LAND #BTS 

No comments