Halaman

    Social Items



 Portugal Grand Prix live stream: How to watch the F1 action from the Algarve online from anywhere
The drivers head to the picture postcard Algarve region and the Portimao Circuit for round 12 of the 2020 Formula One World Championship this weekend - read on to find out how to get a Portugal Grand Prix live stream and watch the F1 action from anywhere in the world.

The first F1 Grand Prix to take place in Portugal since 1996, Sunday's race could see a significant piece of motor racing history being made.

Championship leader Lewis Hamilton equalled Ferrari legend Michael Schumacher's record of 91 grand prix victories in last weekend's race at the Nuerburgring and now has the opportunity to go one better.

It could also be a big week for Hamilton's team in the Constructors' Championship, with Mercedes needing just 40 points to clinch this year's title.

Despite opening in 2008, the Portimao Circuit has never hosted an F1 race, but a number of drivers such as Lewis Hamilton, Daniel Ricciardo, Valtteri Bottas and Sergio Perez have previously participated in practice sessions on the track.

While something of an unknown quantity for the majority of the drivers set to be on Sunday's starting grid, its flowing fast corners and dramatic elevation changes has seen it likened to both Spa and Austin's Circuit of the Americas.

Read on for full details on how to get a live stream of the 2020 Portugal Grand Prix with our guide below.

F1 Portugal Grand Prix: Where and when?
The schedule for this weekend's racing at the Autodromo Internacional do Algarve is as follows:

Saturday, August 24
Practice 3: 11am BST / 6am ET / 3am PT / 9pm AEDT
Qualifying: 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT / 12am AEDT

Portugal Grand Prix live stream F1 Algarve online from anywhere



 Portugal Grand Prix live stream: How to watch the F1 action from the Algarve online from anywhere
The drivers head to the picture postcard Algarve region and the Portimao Circuit for round 12 of the 2020 Formula One World Championship this weekend - read on to find out how to get a Portugal Grand Prix live stream and watch the F1 action from anywhere in the world.

The first F1 Grand Prix to take place in Portugal since 1996, Sunday's race could see a significant piece of motor racing history being made.

Championship leader Lewis Hamilton equalled Ferrari legend Michael Schumacher's record of 91 grand prix victories in last weekend's race at the Nuerburgring and now has the opportunity to go one better.

It could also be a big week for Hamilton's team in the Constructors' Championship, with Mercedes needing just 40 points to clinch this year's title.

Despite opening in 2008, the Portimao Circuit has never hosted an F1 race, but a number of drivers such as Lewis Hamilton, Daniel Ricciardo, Valtteri Bottas and Sergio Perez have previously participated in practice sessions on the track.

While something of an unknown quantity for the majority of the drivers set to be on Sunday's starting grid, its flowing fast corners and dramatic elevation changes has seen it likened to both Spa and Austin's Circuit of the Americas.

Read on for full details on how to get a live stream of the 2020 Portugal Grand Prix with our guide below.

F1 Portugal Grand Prix: Where and when?
The schedule for this weekend's racing at the Autodromo Internacional do Algarve is as follows:

Saturday, August 24
Practice 3: 11am BST / 6am ET / 3am PT / 9pm AEDT
Qualifying: 2pm BST / 9am ET / 6am PT / 12am AEDT

No comments