(LiveStream) TMA 2020 THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS Fan:Tact 더팩트 뮤직 어워즈 () - free24online

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

(LiveStream) TMA 2020 THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS Fan:Tact 더팩트 뮤직 어워즈 ()


THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS 2020
Saturday, December 12, 2020
12:00 AM  eleven:59 PM
December 12, 2020
🕧5pm KST
(11.Eleven @ 10pm HT / 11.12 @ 12am PT / 1am MT / 2am CT / 3am ET)

Time Conversion🔻

You can watch the '2020 The Fact Music Awards' via VLIVE+ in Korea and China (mainland) and Niconico Live Broadcast, a real-time video transmission service in Japan. In addition, a streaming provider might be provided via a platform optimized for each region so that K-POP fanatics from all around the world can experience the '2020 The Fact Music Awards' greater without problems and simply." 

Livecon: https://www.Livecon.Television/ticketing/

Available for USA, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Colombia, Peru

Ticketing Begins: November 12, 2020 at 4pm HT / 6pm PT / 7pm MT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET

❗️You will need to login/register for the site earlier than purchasing!
❗️ The LIVE Streaming is to be had for access for simplest one device for every account. If you operate the identical account to log in on a extraordinary device on the identical time, get entry to might be restricted.
❗️The price ticket you purchase is NON REFUNDABLE until cancellation of the actual occasion

Ticketing Ends: December 10, 2020 at 12am PT / 1am MT / 2am CT / 3am ET

A rebroadcast will occur on December 13, 2020 at 7 AM (KST)
(12.12 @ 12pm HT / 2pm PT / 5pm ET)


➡️VLIVE+: https://www.Vlive.Television/put up/1-19857483 & https://global.Yes24.Com/Event/193316

Available for Korea & China (mainland)


➡️Niconico: https://web site.Nicovideo.Jp/artistlive_guide/2020tma/

Available for Japan


➡️Contents Zone: https://www.Contentszone.Kr/2020tma

Available for Europe: United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Germany, Netherlands, Russia, Turkey, Poland, Hungary

Available for Middle East: Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, United Arab emirates, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain


➡️KTX.PH: https://www.Ktx.Ph/activities/26942/the-reality-track-awards/

Available for Philippines


➡️Coming Soon: Please test http://www.Tfmusicawards.Com/way.Html for updates!

Southeast Asia (Indonesia, Hong Kong/Macao, India, Taiwan, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Vietnam)

ATTENDANCE CONFIRMATION
It has been confirmed that BTS could be attending the third The Fact Music Awards so that it will be held on-line in December 2020. The full date has not been announced but, stay tuned!


KakaoTalk_Image_2020-10-18-16-19-20_001.Jpeg
ABOUT THE FACT MUSIC AWARDS▼
VOTING INFORMATION
FAN N STAR CHOICE AWARD

According to the FAN N STAR APP, the legit balloting app for TMA, The Fact Music Awards category can be launched later.

To vote at the FAN N STAR APP, you need to first download the app and feature an account.

ANDROID DOWNLOAD
IOS DOWNLOAD
To log in, you may do so through tapping at the megastar within the top right corner👉Tap ‘Log In’👉Log In through your desire of SNS or creating an account.

KakaoTalk_Image_2020-10-18-sixteen-35-44_001.JpegKakaoTalk_Image_2020-10-18-16-35-45_002.JpegKakaoTalk_Image_2020-10-18-sixteen-35-47_003.Jpeg



FAN N STAR CHOICE AWARD VOTING
⏳First Candidate Selection Voting Period:
October 12, 2020 @ 12pm KST until October 26, 2020 @ 12pm KST.

The FAN N STAR Choice Award are scheduled to be voted in November and the variety of votes you can vote each day depends for your score.

*Please word that award names are concern to exchange.

First Candidate Selection Voting End Time Conversion 🔽


Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM
📝HOW TO VOTE DURING FIRST CANDIDATE SELECTION▼
View fullsizeKakaoTalk_Image_2020-10-18-16-35-49_004.Jpeg
View fullsizeKakaoTalk_Image_2020-10-18-16-34-27.Jpeg
View fullsizeKakaoTalk_Image_2020-10-18-16-34-24.Jpeg
Reminder: According to the FAN N STAR APP, the legitimate balloting app for TMA, The Fact Music Awards class might be launched later and The FAN N STAR Choice Award are scheduled to be voted in November. When greater statistics is launched concerning voting, we are able to replace here.

HAPPY VOTING, ARMY 💜
OLD ANNOUNCEMENT
ALL INFORMATION BELOW THIS SECTION ARE KEPT FOR ARCHIVAL PURPOSES.
ORIGINAL POSTPONEMENT▼
OLD ANNOUNCEMENT

On December eight, it changed into pronounced that the new boy organization ENHYPEN could be attending The Fact Music Awards.

Later, the organizing committee for The Fact Music Awards confirmed the news and said, “Their debut album income alone show that they meet the criteria to obtain awards at The Fact Music Awards. We have additionally listened to fans’ desire to peer ENHYPEN perform on the give up-of-12 months awards ceremonies. After thinking about the judging standards and the lovers’ reviews, we have determined to add ENHYPEN to the artist lineup.”

ENHYPEN is a seven-member boy group fashioned through Mnet and BELIFT’s collaboration survival program “I-LAND.” Their debut album, “BORDER: DAY ONE,” these days broke the report among 2020 rookie corporations for the best first-week album income. The album also positioned No. 1 on Oricon’s each day albums chart, an impressive feat for a debut Korean launch.

ENHYPEN also currently achieved at the 2020 Mnet Asian Music Awards.

The Fact Music Awards is scheduled to take region on December 12. The rite is “ontact” (no face-to-face touch) and could air stay online in diverse areas round the world. Jun Hyun Moo and Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun return as hosts.