Halaman

    Social Items





David Avanesyan vs Josh Kelly

Event: Avanesyan vs Kelly

Date: February 20, 2021

Date in Australia: February 21, 2021

Broadcast: DAZN

Start time: 7 pm GMT / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 6 am AEDT

Venue: The SSE Arena, Wembley

Address: Arena Square, Engineers Way, London, HA9 0AA, United Kingdom

Organizer: Matchroom Boxing

Avanesyan vs Kelly fight card

David Avanesyan (26-3-1, 14 KOs) vs. Josh Kelly (10-0-1, 6 KOs), 12 rounds, welterweight – Avanesyan’s EBU European welterweight title


Florian Marku (7-0-1, 5 KOs) vs. Rylan Charlton (6-0-1, 3 KOs), 10 rounds, welterweight


Robbie Davies Jr (20-2, 13 KOs) vs Gabriel Valenzuela (22-2-1, 13 KOs), 10 rounds, super lightweight – for the IBF Intercontinental Super-Lightweight Title


Johnny Fisher vs. Matt Gordan (2-5-1), 4 rounds, heavyweight


Jordan Gill vs Cesar Juarez, featherweight, 10 rounds

David Avanesyan vs Josh Kelly Live Stream





David Avanesyan vs Josh Kelly

Event: Avanesyan vs Kelly

Date: February 20, 2021

Date in Australia: February 21, 2021

Broadcast: DAZN

Start time: 7 pm GMT / 2 pm ET / 11 am PT / 6 am AEDT

Venue: The SSE Arena, Wembley

Address: Arena Square, Engineers Way, London, HA9 0AA, United Kingdom

Organizer: Matchroom Boxing

Avanesyan vs Kelly fight card

David Avanesyan (26-3-1, 14 KOs) vs. Josh Kelly (10-0-1, 6 KOs), 12 rounds, welterweight – Avanesyan’s EBU European welterweight title


Florian Marku (7-0-1, 5 KOs) vs. Rylan Charlton (6-0-1, 3 KOs), 10 rounds, welterweight


Robbie Davies Jr (20-2, 13 KOs) vs Gabriel Valenzuela (22-2-1, 13 KOs), 10 rounds, super lightweight – for the IBF Intercontinental Super-Lightweight Title


Johnny Fisher vs. Matt Gordan (2-5-1), 4 rounds, heavyweight


Jordan Gill vs Cesar Juarez, featherweight, 10 rounds

No comments