Halaman

    Social Items

 


Event: Berchelt vs Valdez
Date: February 20, 2021
Date in Australia: February 21, 2021
Broadcast: ESPN+, ESPN, FITE
Broadcast in Australia: ESPN on Kayo, FITE
Main Card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST
Preliminary Card: 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 10:30 am AEDT / 7:30 am AWST
Organizer: Top Rank Boxing, Zanfer Promotions
Berchelt vs Valdez fight card
Main Card

Miguel Berchelt vs. Oscar Valdez, 12 rounds, super featherweight – Berchelt’s WBC super featherweight title

Gabriel Flores Jr vs. Jayson Velez, 10 rounds, super featherweight

Undercard

Esquiva Falcao vs. Artur Akavov, 10 rounds, middleweight

Elvis Rodriguez vs. Luis Alberto Veron, 6/8 rounds, junior welterweight

Xander Zayas vs. James Martin (6-1), 6 rounds, welterweight

Sonny Conto vs. Waldo Cortes, 4 rounds, heavyweight

Javier Martinez vs. Billy Wagner, 4 rounds, middleweight

Omar Rosario vs. Uriel Villanueva, 4 rounds, welterweight

Miguel Berchelt vs Oscar Valdez Live Stream

 


Event: Berchelt vs Valdez
Date: February 20, 2021
Date in Australia: February 21, 2021
Broadcast: ESPN+, ESPN, FITE
Broadcast in Australia: ESPN on Kayo, FITE
Main Card: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT / 2 pm AEDT / 11 am AWST
Preliminary Card: 6:30 pm ET / 3:30 pm PT / 10:30 am AEDT / 7:30 am AWST
Organizer: Top Rank Boxing, Zanfer Promotions
Berchelt vs Valdez fight card
Main Card

Miguel Berchelt vs. Oscar Valdez, 12 rounds, super featherweight – Berchelt’s WBC super featherweight title

Gabriel Flores Jr vs. Jayson Velez, 10 rounds, super featherweight

Undercard

Esquiva Falcao vs. Artur Akavov, 10 rounds, middleweight

Elvis Rodriguez vs. Luis Alberto Veron, 6/8 rounds, junior welterweight

Xander Zayas vs. James Martin (6-1), 6 rounds, welterweight

Sonny Conto vs. Waldo Cortes, 4 rounds, heavyweight

Javier Martinez vs. Billy Wagner, 4 rounds, middleweight

Omar Rosario vs. Uriel Villanueva, 4 rounds, welterweight

No comments