UFC Fight Night: Overeem vs. Volkov Live Stream - free24online

Saturday, February 06, 2021

UFC Fight Night: Overeem vs. Volkov Live Stream

UFC Fight Night: Overeem vs. Volkov


Event: UFC Vegas 18
Date: February 06, 2021
Date in Australia: February 7, 2021
Broadcast: ESPN+
Broadcast in Australia: ESPN on Kayo, UFC Fight Pass
Main Card: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 12 pm AEDT
Preliminary Card: 5 pm ET / 2 pm PT / 9 am AEDT
Venue: UFC APEX
Address: 6650 S Torrey Pines Dr, Las Vegas, NV 89118, United States
UFC Vegas 18 fight card
Main Card

Alistair Overeem vs. Alexander Volkov

Cory Sandhagen vs. Frankie Edgar

Alexandre Pantoja vs. Manel Kape

Cody Stamann vs. Askar Askar

Diego Ferreira vs. Beneil Dariush

Preliminary Card

Michael Johnson vs. Clay Guida

Mike Rodriguez vs. Danilo Marques

Timur Valieu vs. Martin Day

Devonte Smith vs. Justin Jaynes

Karol Rosa vs. Joselyne Edwards

Molly McCann vs. Lara Procopio

Seungwoo Choi vs. Youssef Zalal

Ode Osbourne vs. Jerome Rivera

*Date and time are local unless specified otherwise.