Halaman

    Social Items

 


 SHARE

BTS is launching a special talk show titled, "2021 Special Talk Show [Let's BTS]," focusing on their message of comfort and hope.

The show will be broadcast on KBS & VLIVE, there will be live performances as well. 

This page will update if more information is released.
🗓March 29, 2021
⏰TV & VLIVE Broadcast Time (No Subs): 10:40pm KST
(3:40am HT / 6:40am PT / 7:40am MT / 8:40am CT / 9:40am ET)

According to KBS World TV’s tweet, the YouTube livestream has been cancelled. However, highlights of the show will be available on the YouTube channel after the show.

[LIVE] 'Let's BTS' 2021 Special Talk Show ENG SUB

 


 SHARE

BTS is launching a special talk show titled, "2021 Special Talk Show [Let's BTS]," focusing on their message of comfort and hope.

The show will be broadcast on KBS & VLIVE, there will be live performances as well. 

This page will update if more information is released.
🗓March 29, 2021
⏰TV & VLIVE Broadcast Time (No Subs): 10:40pm KST
(3:40am HT / 6:40am PT / 7:40am MT / 8:40am CT / 9:40am ET)

According to KBS World TV’s tweet, the YouTube livestream has been cancelled. However, highlights of the show will be available on the YouTube channel after the show.

No comments