Halaman

    Social Items

 BTS has been confirmed to appear on the 99th episode of ‘You Quiz On the Block’! It’ll be a special 100 minute episode.




🗓March 24, 2021
🕗8:40pm KST
(2:40am HT / 4:40am PT / 5:40am MT / 6:40am CT / 7:40am ET)

BTS to sit down with Korea's popular emcee Yoo Jae-suk for a 100-minute talk show on tvN's "You Quiz on the Block" tonight 8:40 p.m. KST. We'll be sharing key comments from the show so stay tuned!

Jo Se Ho promotes the upcoming episode of 'You Quiz On The Block' with BTS

Jo Se Ho excited fans with his latest social media update featuring BTS. 


As previously reported, BTS will be appearing as the special guests of tvN's 'You Quiz On The Block' later today. The show will be dedicating this entire episode to BTS for 100 minutes. 

Just hours ahead of the show on March 24th, Jo Se Ho teased the upcoming special episode with a new group picture on his personal Instagram. In a caption, he wrote, "Tonight at 8:40 (purple heart emoji)".


Will you be tuning in for the show later today? 

LIVE STREAM BTS You Quiz On The Block tvN

 BTS has been confirmed to appear on the 99th episode of ‘You Quiz On the Block’! It’ll be a special 100 minute episode.




🗓March 24, 2021
🕗8:40pm KST
(2:40am HT / 4:40am PT / 5:40am MT / 6:40am CT / 7:40am ET)

BTS to sit down with Korea's popular emcee Yoo Jae-suk for a 100-minute talk show on tvN's "You Quiz on the Block" tonight 8:40 p.m. KST. We'll be sharing key comments from the show so stay tuned!

Jo Se Ho promotes the upcoming episode of 'You Quiz On The Block' with BTS

Jo Se Ho excited fans with his latest social media update featuring BTS. 


As previously reported, BTS will be appearing as the special guests of tvN's 'You Quiz On The Block' later today. The show will be dedicating this entire episode to BTS for 100 minutes. 

Just hours ahead of the show on March 24th, Jo Se Ho teased the upcoming special episode with a new group picture on his personal Instagram. In a caption, he wrote, "Tonight at 8:40 (purple heart emoji)".


Will you be tuning in for the show later today? 

No comments