Halaman

    Social Items

BTS Butter MP3
BTS Is so completely orientated with true vibes, new hit titled “Butter ” and different songs with rapid down load.


Listen & Download BTS – Butter Below:
Butter by way of  mp3 tune unfastened 2021 audio proper now for fast  mp3 smooth version underneath.
 Simply dropped a present day record tagged “Butter” ready here for circulate and  underneath.
DOWNLOAD MP3
Hit the play button or  this warm new track for your play list.
 Up and  your mind

BTS (방탄소년단) 'Butter' Official MV 





Credits: 
Director: Yong Seok Choi (Lumpens)
1st AD: Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)
2nd AD: Ran Ro (Lumpens)
PA: Soeyoung Park, Minsu Kim

Director of Photography: Hyunwoo Nam (MOTHER)
B Camera Operator: Eumko
Focus Puller: Sangwoo Yun, Youngwoo Lee
2nd AC: Eunki Kim, Eunil Lee
3rd AC: Youngseo Park
DIT: Yuntae Go
Techno Crane: Service Vision



Gaffer: Song Hyunsuk (Real Lighting)
Lighting Crew: Choi Jung Hyun, Hwang Uigyu, Park Gyutae, Park Yeonghwan, Park Cheonil, Lee Harim, Park Nojun, Lee Jaeheung, Lee Seonggyun, Lim Seokgyu

Art Director: Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
Assistant Art team: Yeri Kang, Jieun Yoon(MU:E)
Art-team Manager: ilho Heo (MU:E)

Show Light: Sung Kang Jun (Jshow Company)
Minseok Choi, Minseok Choi, Yebum Bang, Junho Jeong, Jiwoong Han, Yerim Kwon, Haeyoung Kang

Producer: Emma Sungeun Kim (GE PRODUCTION)
Production assistant: An Ju Young, Han Ji Hoon

VFX: PLASTIC BEACH
VFX Supervisor: OHZEON
VFX Assistant Supervisor: JOJEEM
VFX Project Manager: Song Chanyoung, Jeong Jieun
VFX Producer: Jang Kyutae, Ahn Sohyun
3D Artist: Lee Kwangwon, Kim Doyeon, Lee Jeonghwa, Jeon Jiwon, Kim Hyeji
2D Artist: Jang Gihoon, Lee Hyunjun, Shin Hyeonsung
FX Artist: We Jungin

DI: LUCID COLOUR
Colorist: Wonseok Ko
DI Crew: Dain Kim, Hwa Dong Jeon, Jaeyeon Baek, Somi Na, Seonyoung Lee
DI Producer: Sooyun Hyun

Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kang Ju Eun, Kim Ga Eun, Hyo Kim, Cha Yeon Hwa
Performance Directing: Son Sung Deuk, Lee Byung Eun, Yoon Seong Eun, Woo Hyunwoo, Hyewon Park
Artist Management: Jang Jin Gu, Kim Su Bin, An Da Sol, Park Jun Tae, Yun Taewoong, Lee Seung Byung, Lee Jung Min, Lee Hyeon Ki




BUTTER SPECIAL COUNTDOWN + MV
Don’t pass over out on a special countdown with BTS 14 mins before the ‘Butter’ music video drops!
🗓May 21, 2021
⏰12:46pm KST
(five.20 @ 5:46pm HT / eight:46pm PT / nine:46pm MT / 10:46pm CT / 11:46pm ET)

MV & SONG RELEASE INFORMATION
🗓May 21, 2021
⏰1pm KST
(5.20 @ 6pm HT / 9pm PT / 10pm MT / 11pm CT / five RADIO & SHAZAM GUIDE
 

PRE-SAVE ON SPOTIFY
PRE-ADD ON APPLE MUSIC
AMAZON MUSIC (TBA)
YOUTUBE MUSIC (TBA)
DEEZER (TBA)
TIDAL (TBA)
PANDORA (TBA)
CONTENT RELEASE SCHEDULE
ARMY, did you realize we've got a BTS ARMY Calendar?
You can sync it on your telephone’s calendar app so that you have BTS & ARMY-related schedules right on the tip of your fingers!
See calendar here: https://www.Usbtsarmy.Com/agenda
CONCEPT CLIPS
TEASER PHOTOS

MELON STATION
BIGHIT MUSIC RECORD
BigHit Music will be partnering with Melon and will be launching their very own Melon Station radio call “BigHit Music Record”. This is solely for Melon users only. 
BTS will seem inside the station on May 21st (KST) to promote “Butter” and will have a deep verbal exchange with ARMY. This program may be different to BigHit Music artists.
“Butter” is a dance pop music with lyrics confessions of candy romantic love.
WHAT IS MELON?
Melon is a web tune save and song streaming provider, just like Apple Music. You should have a Korean mobile wide variety with a purpose to use the service.
Article Translation from Google Chrome Translate
Click/tap on photograph to enlarge
View fullsizeE1zYQJFVcAMDiFG.Jpg
View fullsizeScreen Shot 2021-05-20 at 2.21.47 PM.Png
View fullsizebutter-promo-time table.Jpg
View fullsizebutter_concept_clip_teaser_photo.Jpg
View fullsizeE06E7hTUUAE0bqD.Jpg
View fullsizeE08y-oSVcAAZJHM.Jpg
TIME CONVERSIONS FOR CONTENT RELEASE SCHEDULE GRAPHIC
12am KST
(5am HT / 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET)
1pm KST
(6pm HT / 9pm PT / 10pm MT / 11pm CT / 12am ET)

Your 12am KST Time Conversion🔻

Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM
Your 1pm KST Time Conversion🔻

Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM
BUTTER CARD 🤔
A mysterious Butter Card sign-up regarded at the professional BTS Butter website.
Not a lot context has been provided other than having your name appear on a stick of butter photograph. According to the internet site: stay tuned each day at 10am ET & 10pm ET to find out if your call changed into randomly selected!
💜Update: 24 random Butter Cards will be selected and displayed at the internet site every day at 10am ET & 10pm ET

DOWNLOAD MP3 BTS 'Butter' 방탄소년단

BTS Butter MP3
BTS Is so completely orientated with true vibes, new hit titled “Butter ” and different songs with rapid down load.


Listen & Download BTS – Butter Below:
Butter by way of  mp3 tune unfastened 2021 audio proper now for fast  mp3 smooth version underneath.
 Simply dropped a present day record tagged “Butter” ready here for circulate and  underneath.
DOWNLOAD MP3
Hit the play button or  this warm new track for your play list.
 Up and  your mind

BTS (방탄소년단) 'Butter' Official MV 





Credits: 
Director: Yong Seok Choi (Lumpens)
1st AD: Jihye Yoon (Lumpens)
2nd AD: Ran Ro (Lumpens)
PA: Soeyoung Park, Minsu Kim

Director of Photography: Hyunwoo Nam (MOTHER)
B Camera Operator: Eumko
Focus Puller: Sangwoo Yun, Youngwoo Lee
2nd AC: Eunki Kim, Eunil Lee
3rd AC: Youngseo Park
DIT: Yuntae Go
Techno Crane: Service Vision



Gaffer: Song Hyunsuk (Real Lighting)
Lighting Crew: Choi Jung Hyun, Hwang Uigyu, Park Gyutae, Park Yeonghwan, Park Cheonil, Lee Harim, Park Nojun, Lee Jaeheung, Lee Seonggyun, Lim Seokgyu

Art Director: Bona Kim, Jinsil Park (MU:E)
Assistant Art team: Yeri Kang, Jieun Yoon(MU:E)
Art-team Manager: ilho Heo (MU:E)

Show Light: Sung Kang Jun (Jshow Company)
Minseok Choi, Minseok Choi, Yebum Bang, Junho Jeong, Jiwoong Han, Yerim Kwon, Haeyoung Kang

Producer: Emma Sungeun Kim (GE PRODUCTION)
Production assistant: An Ju Young, Han Ji Hoon

VFX: PLASTIC BEACH
VFX Supervisor: OHZEON
VFX Assistant Supervisor: JOJEEM
VFX Project Manager: Song Chanyoung, Jeong Jieun
VFX Producer: Jang Kyutae, Ahn Sohyun
3D Artist: Lee Kwangwon, Kim Doyeon, Lee Jeonghwa, Jeon Jiwon, Kim Hyeji
2D Artist: Jang Gihoon, Lee Hyunjun, Shin Hyeonsung
FX Artist: We Jungin

DI: LUCID COLOUR
Colorist: Wonseok Ko
DI Crew: Dain Kim, Hwa Dong Jeon, Jaeyeon Baek, Somi Na, Seonyoung Lee
DI Producer: Sooyun Hyun

Visual Creative: Nu Kim, Lee Sun Kyoung, Kang Ju Eun, Kim Ga Eun, Hyo Kim, Cha Yeon Hwa
Performance Directing: Son Sung Deuk, Lee Byung Eun, Yoon Seong Eun, Woo Hyunwoo, Hyewon Park
Artist Management: Jang Jin Gu, Kim Su Bin, An Da Sol, Park Jun Tae, Yun Taewoong, Lee Seung Byung, Lee Jung Min, Lee Hyeon Ki




BUTTER SPECIAL COUNTDOWN + MV
Don’t pass over out on a special countdown with BTS 14 mins before the ‘Butter’ music video drops!
🗓May 21, 2021
⏰12:46pm KST
(five.20 @ 5:46pm HT / eight:46pm PT / nine:46pm MT / 10:46pm CT / 11:46pm ET)

MV & SONG RELEASE INFORMATION
🗓May 21, 2021
⏰1pm KST
(5.20 @ 6pm HT / 9pm PT / 10pm MT / 11pm CT / five RADIO & SHAZAM GUIDE
 

PRE-SAVE ON SPOTIFY
PRE-ADD ON APPLE MUSIC
AMAZON MUSIC (TBA)
YOUTUBE MUSIC (TBA)
DEEZER (TBA)
TIDAL (TBA)
PANDORA (TBA)
CONTENT RELEASE SCHEDULE
ARMY, did you realize we've got a BTS ARMY Calendar?
You can sync it on your telephone’s calendar app so that you have BTS & ARMY-related schedules right on the tip of your fingers!
See calendar here: https://www.Usbtsarmy.Com/agenda
CONCEPT CLIPS
TEASER PHOTOS

MELON STATION
BIGHIT MUSIC RECORD
BigHit Music will be partnering with Melon and will be launching their very own Melon Station radio call “BigHit Music Record”. This is solely for Melon users only. 
BTS will seem inside the station on May 21st (KST) to promote “Butter” and will have a deep verbal exchange with ARMY. This program may be different to BigHit Music artists.
“Butter” is a dance pop music with lyrics confessions of candy romantic love.
WHAT IS MELON?
Melon is a web tune save and song streaming provider, just like Apple Music. You should have a Korean mobile wide variety with a purpose to use the service.
Article Translation from Google Chrome Translate
Click/tap on photograph to enlarge
View fullsizeE1zYQJFVcAMDiFG.Jpg
View fullsizeScreen Shot 2021-05-20 at 2.21.47 PM.Png
View fullsizebutter-promo-time table.Jpg
View fullsizebutter_concept_clip_teaser_photo.Jpg
View fullsizeE06E7hTUUAE0bqD.Jpg
View fullsizeE08y-oSVcAAZJHM.Jpg
TIME CONVERSIONS FOR CONTENT RELEASE SCHEDULE GRAPHIC
12am KST
(5am HT / 8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET)
1pm KST
(6pm HT / 9pm PT / 10pm MT / 11pm CT / 12am ET)

Your 12am KST Time Conversion🔻

Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM
Your 1pm KST Time Conversion🔻

Powered byWORLD TIME BUDDY24AM/PM
BUTTER CARD 🤔
A mysterious Butter Card sign-up regarded at the professional BTS Butter website.
Not a lot context has been provided other than having your name appear on a stick of butter photograph. According to the internet site: stay tuned each day at 10am ET & 10pm ET to find out if your call changed into randomly selected!
💜Update: 24 random Butter Cards will be selected and displayed at the internet site every day at 10am ET & 10pm ET

No comments