Halaman

    Social Items


Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul
Date: June 06, 2021
Date in Australia: June 7, 2021
Broadcast: Showtime PPV, Fanmio
Broadcast in Australia: Main Event
Start time: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
Venue: Hard Rock Stadium
Address: 347 Don Shula Dr, Miami Gardens, FL 33056, United States

Mayweather vs Paul fight card
Main Card (PPV)

Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul, exhibition

Jean Pascal vs. Badou Jack, 12 rounds, light heavyweight

Jarrett Hurd vs. Luis Arias, 10 rounds, super welterweight

Chad Johnson vs. Brian Maxwell, exhibition

Undercard (non-televised)

Jean Torres vs. Zack Kuhn, 8 rounds, super lightweight

Adrian Benton vs. Pedro Cruz, 4 rounds, lightweight

Micky Scala vs. Adam Ramirez, 4 rounds, super welterweight

Viddal Riley vs. Quintell Thompson, 6 rounds, cruiserweight

Jalil Hackett vs. Angelo Diaz, 4 rounds, welterweight

Dorian Khan Jr vs. Jonathan Conde, 4 rounds, super featherweight

Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul Live Stream Free Online


Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul
Date: June 06, 2021
Date in Australia: June 7, 2021
Broadcast: Showtime PPV, Fanmio
Broadcast in Australia: Main Event
Start time: 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT / 1 am BST / 10 am AEST
Venue: Hard Rock Stadium
Address: 347 Don Shula Dr, Miami Gardens, FL 33056, United States

Mayweather vs Paul fight card
Main Card (PPV)

Floyd Mayweather vs. Logan Paul, exhibition

Jean Pascal vs. Badou Jack, 12 rounds, light heavyweight

Jarrett Hurd vs. Luis Arias, 10 rounds, super welterweight

Chad Johnson vs. Brian Maxwell, exhibition

Undercard (non-televised)

Jean Torres vs. Zack Kuhn, 8 rounds, super lightweight

Adrian Benton vs. Pedro Cruz, 4 rounds, lightweight

Micky Scala vs. Adam Ramirez, 4 rounds, super welterweight

Viddal Riley vs. Quintell Thompson, 6 rounds, cruiserweight

Jalil Hackett vs. Angelo Diaz, 4 rounds, welterweight

Dorian Khan Jr vs. Jonathan Conde, 4 rounds, super featherweight

No comments